Best Blogger Tips

List of Boracay Resorts, Hotels and Guest Houses

Best Blogger Tips

For all those looking for accommodations in Boracay whether in Boat Station 1, 2 or 3, I have compiled a list of resorts, hotels and guest houses below. If you find any broken link or if you would like to add to the list, leave a comment.
 
Station 1:
Bans - http://www.bansbeachresort.com/
Blue Lily Villa - http://www.bluelillyvilla.com
Blue Waves Boracay - http://www.bluewavesboracay.com
Boracay Gold Crowne - www.boracaygoldcrowneresort.com
Boracay Plaza Resort - http://www.boracayplaza.com/
Chalet Y Resort - http://www.chalety.com
Discovery Shores - http://www.discovery-shores-boracay.com
Escondido - www.escondidoboracay.net
Fridays - http://www.fridaysboracay.com
Gran Prix - http://www.granprixhotels.com/Boracay/index.html
Jony's Beach Resort - http://www.jonysboracay.com/
Las Brisas de Boracay - http://boracaytrinidadresorts.com
New Wave Divers - http://www.boracaydiver.com
Nigi Nigi Too - http://www.niginigitoo.com/
Pearl of the Pacific - http://www.pearlofthepacific.com.ph/
Punta Rosa Resort - http://www.puntarosa.com/
Real Maris - http://www.realmaris.com/
Residencia Boracay - www.residenciaboracay.com
Sea Wind - http://www.seawindresort.net/
Spirals Boracay - www.spiralsboracay.com
Sunshine Place - http://sunshineplaceboracay.com/
Sur Resort - http://www.surboracay.com/
True Home - http://www.truehomehotel.com/
Two Seasons Boracay - http://www.twoseasonsboracay.com
Waling Waling - http://www.waling.com/
White house Resort - http://www.whitehouseboracay.com
Willy's Resort - http://www.willysbeachclubhotel.com
White Beach de Boracay - http://boracayreservation.multiply.com/
Zuzuni Hotel - http://www.zuzuni.net/
<!-- more -->

Station 2:
Alice in Wonderland Resort - http://boracayalice.com/
Boracay Beach Resort - http://www.boracaybeachresort.com/
Boracay Courtyard - www.boracaycourtyard.com
Boracay Holiday Resort - www.boracayholidayresort.com
Boracay Mandarin - http://www.boracaymandarin.com/
Boracay Peninsula - http://boracaytrinidadresorts.com
Boracay Regency - http://www.boracayregency.com/
Boracay Sky - www.boraskyboracay.com
Boracay Tropics - www.boracaytropics.com
Club Manila East - http://www.clubmanilaeast.com
Crystal Sand Resort - www.crystalsandresort.com
De Paris - http://www.deparisboracaybeachresort.com
El Centro - www.elcentrobeach.com
Grand Boracay Resort - www.grandboracay.com.ph
Island Nook - http://trondz.multiply.com/photos
La Carmela de Boracay - http://www.lacarmeladeboracay.com/
La Reserve Beach Hotel - www.lareserve-boracay.com
Le Soleil - http://www.lesoleil.com.ph/
Mango Ray - http://www.mango-ray.com
Nigi Nigi - http://www.niginigi.com/
Patio Pacific - www.patiopacificboracay.com
Red Coconut - http://www.redcoconut.com.ph/
Royal Park Hotel - http://royalparkhotelboracay.com -> near the boundary of stations 1 & 2
Sand Castle - http://www.boracaysandcastles.com/
Seraph Hotel - www.seraphboracay.com
Sun Village Central - http://boracaysunresorts.com.ph
Tans Guest House - http://www.tghboracay.com/
Taj Guest House - www.thetajboracay.com
Tides - www.tidesboracay.com
Villa Lourdes - www.villalourdesboracay.com
Villa De oro Resort - http://villadeororesorts.multiply.com/

Station 3:
357 Resort - http://www.357boracay.com/
Angol Point Resort - www.angolpointbeach.com
Arwana Resort - www.arwanabeachresort.com
Asya Boracay - www.asya-boracay.com
Bamboo Beach Resort - http://www.bambooboracay.com.ph
Blue coral - www.bluecoralbeach.com
Blue Mango Inn - http://www.bluemango.com.ph/
Casa Pilar - www.casapilarhotel.com
Crown Regency - http://www.crownregency.com
La Isla Bonita Resort - www.laislabonitaresort.com
Luna Rossa - http://bougainvillaboracay.com
Oro Beach Resort - http://boracaytrinidadresorts.com/oro.htm
Paradise Garden Hotel - http://www.paradisegardenboracay.com/
Queen's Resort - www.queensresort.com
Roque's Place - www.roquesboracay.com
Sands Hotel - http://www.sandsboracay.com/
Surfside - http://www.geocities.jp/surfsideresortspa/surfside.html
Treehouse - www.treehouseboracay.com
Villa Camilla - http://www.villacamilla.com/max/front/bin/home.phtml
Watercolor Dive Resort - http://www.watercolors.ph/

4 comments:

BRO said...

Beautiful list of some hotels and resorts in Boracay, were you can go directly to each hotels and resorts for Boracay Packages that they have.

shery said...

Thank you for sharing your very informative post. I really helps me a lot.

boracay resort

Kris Bolton said...

Not sure if my previos comment went through. Anyway.

If your ever booking hotels or resorts in boracay island we can usually get the lowest rates. You can checkout our site www.boracaycoupons.com

Happy travels.

Keith Allen said...

Do you have any listing of Affordable Boracay Houses?

Popular Posts

Twitter Bird Gadget